We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Nightblood

Ruby’s world has changed more than she ever could have imagined. She’s in love with a powerful Frost King. She’s the heir to the Fire Throne. And she may be a Nightblood–the spawn of a vengeful deity hellbent on releasing his wraithlike Minax from their prison. Once freed, these beasts will roam the earth, devouring every last person until he or she is nothing but an empty husk. But Ruby is able to control the Minax to a degree, and now she, her beloved Arcus, and her friend Kai must find a way to bring Frostbloods and Firebloods–sworn enemies–together to make a stand against a foe more deadly than any they’ve faced.

 

In this heart-pounding finale of Elly Blake’s gorgeously written and action-packed Frostblood Saga, the fate of Frostbloods, Firebloods, and all of humanity is at stake.

Trade Paperback / ISBN-13: 9780316273367

Regular Price $10.99

Regular Price $14.99 CAD

Also Available From:

Buy Now:

Praise

Praise for Nightblood:

"Romantic and thrilling."—Booklist

Praise for Fireblood:

"Brimming with new adventures, Ruby's story shimmers and expands.... A thrilling romp through an engrossing world. A sucker punch of escalating evil, sizzling romance, and a spitfire coming into her own."—Kirkus Reviews

"A satisfying sequel. The plot is well paced and engaging...fans of the series will not be disappointed."—School Library Journal

Praise for Frostblood:

"This series opener is perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard's Red Queen and will delight those who love fantasy, adventure, and romance. A strong addition to any YA fantasy collection."—School Library Journal

"This enchanting and fast-paced debut lights up the page with magic, romance, and action, all of which is expertly interwoven throughout the text. Readers will be eagerly anticipating the next book in the series."—Booklist

"Ruby's a spitfire who faces her challenges with grit."—Kirkus Reviews

"This strong debut for Blake succeeds in laying down intriguing framework for the books to come."—Publishers Weekly

Read More Read Less

About the Author

NOVL - Headshot photo of Elly Blake