NEW RELEASES

GRACE and Fury

by Tracy Banghart

Bold, brutal, and beautiful—a must-read fantasy full of fierce sisterhood, action, and political intrigue for fans of The Selection series, Caraval, and The Handmaid’s Tale.

Finding Yvonne.png

Finding Yvonne

by Brandy Colbert

For fans of Nicola Yoon and Nina LaCour comes a striking novel about difficult choices from acclaimed author Brandy Colbert.

Nightblood

by Elly Blake

The explosive finale of the New York Times bestselling Frostblood Saga, perfect for fans of Three Dark CrownsRed Queen, and A Court of Thorns and Roses.


upcoming books


MORE GREAT READS