The Revolution of Birdie Randolph

by Brandy Colbert

Perfect for fans of Nina LaCour and Nicola Yoon comes a novel about first love and secrets from Stonewall Book Award winner Brandy Colbert.

Trinkets

by Kiwi Smith

Now a Netflix Original Series! The Breakfast Club meets Leah on the Offbeat in this story of female friendships that break all the rules.

Positively Teen

by Nicola Morgan

An uplifting and optimistic guide to navigating the ups and downs of teen years and preparing for adulthood.

Queen of Ruin

by Tracy Banghart

A fierce sequel full of sisterhood, heart pounding action, betrayal, and intrigue in the royal court in a series that “breathes new life into the feminist story of oppression and resistance” (Publisher’s Weekly).

Teeth in the Mist

by Dawn Kurtagich

A genre-bending epic horror-fantasy, inspired by the legend of Faust, that spans generations as an ancient evil is uncovered.

Rise

by Ellen Goodlett

Dark pasts and forbidden romances haunt three ambitious sisters as they fight to inherit the throne in this sequel to Rule.

Amelia Westlake Was Never Here

by Erin Gough

A fiercely funny, queer romantic comedy about two girls who can’t stand each other, but join forces in a grand feminist plan to expose harassment and inequality at their elite private school.

We Contain Multitudes

by Sarah Henstra

Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe meets I’ll Give You the Sun in an exhilarating and emotional novel about the growing relationship between two teens boys, told through the letters they write to one another.


Upcoming Books


Bestsellers