Supernova

by Kass Morgan

Kass Morgan, New York Times bestselling author of The 100, once again delivers pulse-pounding action and glittering romance in this thrilling sequel to Light Years.

Spies

by Marc Favreau

A thrilling account of the Cold War spies and spycraft that changed the course of history, perfect for readers of Bomb and The Boys Who Challenged Hitler.

The Bone Houses

by Emily Lloyd-Jones

Buffy the Vampire Slayer meets Sky in the Deep in this bewitching, historical horror novel, perfect for fans of Holly Black and V.E. Schwab.

Muse of Nightmares

by Laini Taylor

The highly anticipated, thrilling sequel to the New York Times bestseller, Strange the Dreamer—now in paperback!

A Match Made in Mehendi

by Nandini Bajpai

For fans of When Dimple Met Rishi comes a lighthearted novel about tradition, high school social hierarchy, matchmaking, and swiping right (or left!).

The Revolution of Birdie Randolph

by Brandy Colbert

Perfect for fans of Nina LaCour and Nicola Yoon comes a novel about first love and secrets from Stonewall Book Award winner Brandy Colbert.

Trinkets

by Kiwi Smith

Now a Netflix Original Series! The Breakfast Club meets Leah on the Offbeat in this story of female friendships that break all the rules.

Positively Teen

by Nicola Morgan

An uplifting and optimistic guide to navigating the ups and downs of teen years and preparing for adulthood.


Upcoming Books


Bestsellers