The Wicked King

by Holly Black

The enchanting and bloodthirsty sequel to the New York Times bestselling novel The Cruel Prince.

We Are Displaced

by Malala Yousafzai

Nobel Peace Prize winner and New York Times-bestselling author Malala Yousafzai introduces some of the people behind the statistics and news stories we read or hear every day about the millions of people displaced worldwide.

How She Died, How I Lived

by Mary Crockett

Girl in Pieces meets The Way I Used to Be in this poignant and thought-provoking novel about a girl who must overcome her survivor’s guilt after a fellow classmate is brutally murdered. 

MARVEL’s Avengers: Infinity War: Thanos: Titan Consumed

by Barry Lyga

In this new original novel by bestselling author Barry Lyga, learn the origins of the most feared force in the universe, and see how Thanos became the Titan consumed by his quest for power.

Jack of Hearts (and other parts)

by L. C. Rosen

Riverdale meets Love, Simon in this modern, fresh, YA debut about an unapologetically queer teen working to uncover a blackmailer threatening him back into the closet.

An Assassin’s Guide to Love & Treason

by Virginia Bocker

Philippa Gregory meets Mr. and Mrs. Smith in this witty and thrilling action-adventure novel of star-crossed assassins in Elizabethan England. Perfect for fans of My Lady Jane and The Gentleman’s Guide to Vice and Virtue.

Phantom Wheel

by Tracy Deebs

The digital apocalypse has arrived and the future is here in this addictive technological thriller full of twists and turns. Perfect for fans of Nerve

Light Years

by Kass Morgan

Ender’s Game meets The 100 as hidden secrets and forbidden love collide at an interstellar military boarding school in a new sci-fi series from New York Times bestselling author Kass Morgan. 


Upcoming Books


Bestsellers