NEW RELEASES

Nightblood

by Elly Blake

The explosive finale of the New York Times bestselling Frostblood Saga, perfect for fans of Three Dark CrownsRed Queen, and A Court of Thorns and Roses.

Rule

by ELlen Goodlett

Three Dark Crowns
meets Pretty Little Liars in this sensational and striking new fantasy from debut author.

The War Outside

by MOnica Hesse

A stunning novel of conviction, friendship, and betrayal from the Edgar Award-winning and bestselling author of Girl in the Blue Coat.


upcoming books


MORE GREAT READS